Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


Commercial Southern Gold Coast would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday 24th December 2021 8:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday 25th December 2021 CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday, 28th December 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 CLOSED
Thursday 30th December 2021 CLOSED
Friday 31st December 2021 CLOSED
Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 8:30am - 5:00pm

Urgent Leasing Enquiries:

Incase of an emergency, please contact:
Tara Imlach - 0452 418 343


Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Southern Gold Coast